Christ's Church of the Valley http://www.moviechurch.com/media/sermons/ en-us Weekly Audio Messages Christ’s Church of the Valley: Royersford, PA Weekend Messages at Christ's Church of the Valley in Royersford, PA 2016 moviechurch.com no Movie, Church, God, Religion, Royersford info@moviechurch.com http://www.moviechurch.com/wp-content/plugins/plainjoe-media-manager/images/podcast-white.jpg Christ's Church of the Valley http://www.moviechurch.com/media/sermons/ God For The Sinners Brian Jones Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Winning In Spite Of... David Akers Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Get Into The Boat Brian Jones Sun, 24 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Get Out of the Boat Matt Silver Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Is Islam A Religion Of Peace? Brian Jones and Dr. Shabir Ally Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Catholicism Dan Reischel Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no What Difference Does The Resurrection Make? Brian Jones Sun, 27 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no What Would Jesus Say To Donald Trump? Brian Jones Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no What Would Jesus Say To Hillary Clinton? Brian Jones Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Everything I Learned About Evangelism, I Learned In The 90’s Brian Jones Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Is This A Hill We're Willing To Die On? Brian Jones Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Fighting For Intimacy Brian Jones Sun, 21 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Find The Love Of Your Life Brian Jones Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Coming Back From Exhaustion Melissa Flora Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Coming Back From Depression Brian Jones Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Coming Back From Failure Brian Jones Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no The Mission On Our Doorsteps Matthew Soerens Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no Choose Christian Friends Brian Jones Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no The Power of Habit Dan Reischel Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Christmas Eve 2015 Brian Jones Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no God Has Spoken, And He Expects To Be Understood Brian Jones Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Do You Hear What I Hear? Dan Reischel Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no And He Will Be Called... Dan Reischel Sun, 06 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no From Mountains To Valleys Dr. Lee Magness Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no El Salvador Missionary Jose Rodriguez Brian Jones & Jose Rodriguez Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no You Can Win With Money Brian Jones Sun, 15 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Key To Winning With Money Brian Jones Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Eliminate Your Debt Brian Jones Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Monsters Under The Bed Brian Jones Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Keep Your Job. Change Your Boss. Brian Jones Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no When Your Career Needs A "Do Over" Dan Reischel Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no CCV Celebrates 15 Years Brain Jones Sun, 04 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Favor and Faithfulness Brian Jones Sun, 27 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Favor We Seek Brian Jones Sun, 20 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Favor We Need Brian Jones Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Profound Impact of Authentic Community Terri Stone Sun, 06 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Monumental Difference Between Religion and Relationship Brian Jones Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The New Thing You’re Avoiding Brian Jones Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Do Not Be Anxious Matt Silver Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Everything Is Amazing and Nobody's Happy Perry Stepp Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Sick As Our Secrets Brian Jones Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Why In The World Are We So Radically Committed To Child Sponsorship? Brian Jones Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Why In The World Do You Do International Missions? Dan Reischel Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Why In The World Would You Be Content With What You Have? Dan Reischel Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Why In The World Do Christians Give Away Money? Brian Jones Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Why In The World Would You Forgive? Brian Jones Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Facing Our Fear of Failure Dan Reischel Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Be Strong and Courageous Brian Jones Sun, 07 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no God Is Greater Than My Sins Brian Jones Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no God Is Greater Than My Plans Dan Reischel Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no God Is Greater Than My Problems Brian Jones Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Get Out Of The Boat Dan Reischel Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no I Have A Friend Who...Wonders What Jesus Would Say To Bruce Jenner Brian Jones Sun, 03 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no I Have A Friend Who...Left The Church Because... Brian Jones Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no I Have A Friend Who...Thinks Telling People They're Going To Hell Sounds Judgmental Dan Reischel Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no I Have A Friend Who...Owns A Bakery In Indiana And Doesn't Want To Bake Wedding Cakes For Gay Couple Brian Jones Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Conspiracy of Hope Brian Jones Sun, 05 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Ministry of Interruptions Brian Jones Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no #PrayForOne Brian Jones Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no How to Be A Happier Person Without Spending A Dime Brian Jones Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Bring Clarity To Your Life Without Going To A Psychic Brian Jones Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Be A Success Without Any Self-Promotion Brian Jones Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Going Through Trials vs. Growing Through Trials Brian Jones Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no The Surprising Secret To A Lasting Marriage Brian Jones Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no What Does The Bible Teach About Baptism? Brian Jones Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no Catholic and Searching Brian Jones Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 no If You Make Only One New Year’s Resolution, This Needs To Be The One Brian Jones Sun, 28 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no A Sermon On Terrible Neighbors, Biker Weddings, And Making Room For Others Brian Jones Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Kingdom of Me Brian Jones Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Stunning Truth about Jesus’ Teachings Brian Jones Sun, 07 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Shocking Truth About Savings Brian Jones Sun, 16 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Well Spent Brian Jones Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Get Out Of Debt ASAP Brian Jones Sun, 02 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Work Hard Brian Jones Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Follow Me Brian Jones Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no I Die Daily Brian Jones Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Blank Check or a Prenup? Brian Jones Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Art of Lying Brian Jones Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Want To Wreck Your Life? Have An Affair. Brian Jones Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Brian Dawkins Interview Brian Jones & Brian Dawkins Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Great Racism Hoax Brian Jones Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Four Challenges Every Man Must Accept Brian Jones Sun, 29 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no I'm Not Being Fed? Brian Jones Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no You Want Me To Bless People Who Freak Out On Me? Brian Jones Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Why Aren’t American Christians Persecuted? Brian Jones Sun, 18 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no #BeContent Brian Jones Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Keep Your Fork Brian Jones Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Why Did Jesus Have To Die? Brian Jones Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Why Does It Seem Like God Is Never There When We Need Him Most? Brian Jones Sun, 06 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Pete Rose Interview #SecondChances Brian Jones & Pete Rose Sun, 30 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Don't Waste Your Life Brian Jones Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no The Domino Effect Brian Jones Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no What Happens If We Don’t Fix This? Brian Jones Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Is This A Hill We're Willing To Die On? Brian Jones Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no How To Stop Worrying (and why it's so important) Brian Jones Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Fall and Redemption Brian Jones Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Creation Brian Jones Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Justice Day 2014 Piper Lowell, Nate Riedy, Kent Fillinger & Stephanie Freed Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Don't Stop Circling Brian Jones Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no Becoming a Circle Maker Brian Jones Sun, 05 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 no